No time for emails? Let's text! Sign up for SMS only deals and savings.

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
72 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Betsy Lord about  Shea Soap:
Sep 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product! I found it when I was visiting Asheville, and have been ordering the peppermint ice shea soap ever since. The scent is wonderful and leaves me feeling fresh. The soap lasts a long time and with so many scents, it makes a great gift for friends and family!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (-4)
Amanda Keller-Meehan about  Shower Lotion:
May 8, 2022
I love the in-shower lotion bar. It's so easy to apply and makes my skin feel great afterward.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (-2)
Miranda Sutton about  Dry Oil Moisturizer:
May 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love my dry oil! It does not leave the skin greasy at all and the scent is absolutely wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)
Terri Hotaling about  Sugar Scrubs:
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Takes away the summer sand and salt and leaves you feeling silky smooth. The scent I love is Bliss. This is what you feel when you smell the first time.

Advantages: Takes away dead skin and the dirt of the day
Leaves you with a light scent and soft as silk skin

Disadvantages: Could use a bigger container. I use this every time I shower, so I would love a bigger container.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Lea Fitzsimons about  Skincare Routine:
Feb 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using the hydrating face serum for a while and love the silky feeling when it goes on, how my skin feels and even the smell. So when I saw the night serum and moisture booster, I had to try them. All three are great products. As an older person, my daily makeup regime is more moisturizing/skin care, than makeup application. These three products are now an important part of that regime. They keep my skin hydrated and young looking. I love the complements I get on how great my skin looks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Pam N about  Shower Fizzies:
May 4, 2020
I’ve struggled with sinus inflammation for years. These do the trick! They smell great and help open my sinuses up.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)
kathy kohler about  Shea Soap:
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
these soaps are the very best! i have given them to friends/ family/ colleagues - and everyone raves about them. they make your skin feel wonderful and they last a long time! and all the new scents - absolutely wonderful - i now have my husband using them - Kings and Balsam!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (-1)
Kathy Bunn about  Liquid Soap:
Sep 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have given this soap as gifts and they love it! I like the Rain scent which smells so fresh and clean. Since COVID, I've gone through three bottles of this soap.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Vicki Gordon about  Shea Creme:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this product! It is very rich and creamy. The scent is so delicious I want to take a big bite every time I open the container!

Advantages: I live in the Az desert, and it is essential to keep your skin hydrated if you don’t want to look like a wrinkled prune. This product really hydrated and soothes my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Michele Service about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Jul 30, 2019
I bought HEAT at a Craft show several years ago, but ended up not using them as often as I'd expected.. Recently, however, I have started using HEAT for myself and for my husband, who has recently been diagnosed with cancer. His back hurts constantly, and the HEAT is a GREAT PRODUCT that provides him relief so he can sleep more comfortably. We also like the scent!

Advantages: It smells great, and works wonderfully! Also, it is in a handy tin that doesn't pop open or leak at all!

Disadvantages: It is quite solid in the tin, but I can still manage to rub it with my fingers or a cloth over so I can apply it a little more easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Erin Salter about  Dry Oil Moisturizer:
Aug 13, 2019
I gave this to a coworker and she simply loved it. Stated that it was refreshing and had a great clean sent. I have used this as well and the Orange blossom and Sunshine Kisses are my favorite!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Terri Hotaling about  Bath Bombs:
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using these bath bombs for years. I have tried others, but none compare to Mountain Mist. I love the Bliss scent because I do love having the rose petals in the bath with me.

Advantages: Leaves you feeling so smooth without feeling oily.
The scent takes you away...like Calgon used to do!

Disadvantages: I understand some people don't like things floating in their bath, but for me I can't get enough of the Bliss scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Desireé Venzen about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Oct 27, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This stuff is AMAZING! I stumbled upon it after a massage about 6 years ago and have never let myself run out! I've had chronic back pain for 20 years and HEAT always helps relax my muscles and calm the irritation.

Advantages: Fast relief
Smells good

Disadvantages: That it's not sold in a larger tin!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jesse Lustig about  Shower Lotion:
Nov 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely LOVE the shower lotion! This is my favorite moisturization product of all time. Leaves my skin soft and smooth, smells great and is super easy to use every time I shower! Have recommended these to all my friends and family.

Advantages: Smells great, easy to use, doesn't leave any residue in shower, very moisturizing.

Disadvantages: None. I love this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Cheryl Hayes about  Spoil-Me Bag:
Mar 6, 2020
I bought this for my Mom and she loved it! I got her a mix of the Orange Blossom and Lavender.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kathy Bunn about  Liquid Soap:
Mar 27, 2020
Amazing soap! It doesn't dry out my hands and especially cuticles. I love this soap!

Advantages: My hands feel so soft after using the liquid soap!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kathy Bunn about  Linen Spray:
Apr 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Recently I purchased the Linen spray. I bought the Lavender scent. It is heavenly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kathy Bunn about  Dry Oil Moisturizer:
Apr 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this and am going to buy one for my daughter! You spray it on and your skin feels so soft and not oily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Sharon Glaab about  Loofah Soap:
May 2, 2020
Great exfoliating soap. I love to use this on bumpy areas of my skin to help remove extra skin.

Advantages: One side of the soap is smoother than the other, so it's like having two levels of exfoliation - just turn the bar over for more or less loofah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Leisa Wiseman about  Shower Lotion:
May 17, 2020
Love the product, but it’s hard to get out of the container the first few uses.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Natalie Lentz Blake about  Bath Bombs:
May 24, 2020
These are SO nice dissolved in a hot steamy bath. It leaves my skin soft and dewy. All of the scents have a nice aroma, with my favorite being the peppermint ice..it is extra exhilarating!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Lip Balm Tubes:
Jun 20, 2020
these balms are lovely - they smell lovely and moisturize your lips ... wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Soy Lotion Candles:
Jun 21, 2020
i love these candles! you get a nice, soft scent, then the wonderful warm soy that softens your skin so nicely!! the warm soy feels especially good on my hands, as they are always dry, and the warmth feels good on the arthritis.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kathy Bunn about  Shea Solid Lotion:
Jul 2, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use the scent Rain on my elbows, arms, and legs. It has made a huge difference in the softness of my skin. I also bought one for my daughter and she loves it!

Advantages: I love the ease of applying lotion without using your hands!

Disadvantages: The disadvantage is that I want to buy some for my friends and just saw today that it is on special. I'm filling my cart!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Milk Baths:
Jul 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love, Love, LOVE the milk bath - it makes the water so nice and silky, and you skin feels wonderful afterwards - a great way to indulge yourself!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Gift certificates