Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
65 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Marcia Moore about  Hydrating Body Mist:
Dec 10, 2019
I absolutely love Sprig Body Mist. A little goes a long way and it truly does have a hydrating/moisturizing effect on my skin. A customer for life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vicki Gordon about  Shea Creme:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this product! It is very rich and creamy. The scent is so delicious I want to take a big bite every time I open the container!

Advantages: I live in the Az desert, and it is essential to keep your skin hydrated if you don’t want to look like a wrinkled prune. This product really hydrated and soothes my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lea Fitzsimons about  Skincare Routine:
Feb 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using the hydrating face serum for a while and love the silky feeling when it goes on, how my skin feels and even the smell. So when I saw the night serum and moisture booster, I had to try them. All three are great products. As an older person, my daily makeup regime is more moisturizing/skin care, than makeup application. These three products are now an important part of that regime. They keep my skin hydrated and young looking. I love the complements I get on how great my skin looks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michele Service about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Jul 30, 2019
I bought HEAT at a Craft show several years ago, but ended up not using them as often as I'd expected.. Recently, however, I have started using HEAT for myself and for my husband, who has recently been diagnosed with cancer. His back hurts constantly, and the HEAT is a GREAT PRODUCT that provides him relief so he can sleep more comfortably. We also like the scent!

Advantages: It smells great, and works wonderfully! Also, it is in a handy tin that doesn't pop open or leak at all!

Disadvantages: It is quite solid in the tin, but I can still manage to rub it with my fingers or a cloth over so I can apply it a little more easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly Maher about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using this product for over 10 years! I'm an acupuncturist and use this anytime I'm doing any kind of orthopedic treatment. I love that I'm putting an all natural product on my patients and how well this product works. My patients LOVE when I use this on them and quite often they will order it for themselves at home!

Advantages: Smells wonderful, all natural ingredients, feels really good and works well.

Disadvantages: It can be hard to get it off your hands but other than that I can't recommend this product more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Desireé Venzen about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Oct 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This stuff is AMAZING! I stumbled upon it after a massage about 6 years ago and have never let myself run out! I've had chronic back pain for 20 years and HEAT always helps relax my muscles and calm the irritation.

Advantages: Fast relief
Smells good

Disadvantages: That it's not sold in a larger tin!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carolyn Mitchem about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Jun 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
We love Heat! I got it for my husband a few years ago to help with his neck and back pain. He was really impressed with how well it works. We make sure to keep it on hand and have gifted it to friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
June Marshall about  Firming Facial Serum:
Oct 14, 2020
This is the most amazing facial moisturizer!! No matter what the season or weather, this is always perfect - never oily, never dry - it's just right every day! I have been using it for many years now, and I hope I never have to stop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Lip Balm Tubes:
Jun 20, 2020
these balms are lovely - they smell lovely and moisturize your lips ... wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam Norman about  Lip Balm Tubes:
Dec 9, 2020
This lip balm has been a favorite of mine for well over a decade. High quality ingredients that really moisturize and protect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaime Rowley about  Lip Balm Tubes:
Jul 24, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the Summer peaches while on I was on vacation in Tennessee and this has become my favorite chap stick! I'm so glad you have a website, so I could buy them anytime I want! These are amazing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Soy Lotion Melts:
Jul 5, 2020
This product is pure indulgence - you light the candle - which gives off a light scent - then you use the warm soy - it's so skin softening. A great way to end your day!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherrie Kohlhepp about  Soy Lotion Melts:
Jul 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Love the soy melt scents. We have a large den and we could smell it two rooms away. I used to buy "Scentsy" but these last just as long and you can use the soy melt on your skin also.

Advantages: Reasonably priced and long lasting scents.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Soy Lotion Candles:
Jun 21, 2020
i love these candles! you get a nice, soft scent, then the wonderful warm soy that softens your skin so nicely!! the warm soy feels especially good on my hands, as they are always dry, and the warmth feels good on the arthritis.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynn Simpkins about  Cuticle Balm:
Jan 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just 5 days of using this and my cuticles are not longer splitting. Great stuff!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Cuticle Balm:
Jul 5, 2020
I have dry cuticles - this product is very moisturizing; you will see a real difference in a week - great product! i got this for my aunt - who doesn't believe in dish washers - and she LOVES it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sherrie Kohlhepp about  Cuticle Balm:
Jul 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had terrible looking split cuticles for years and after using this balm morning and night for four days they are completely healed. Wonderful scent. I love this product!

Advantages: Low cost. Pleasant scent. Easy to use and long lasting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miranda Sutton about  The Perfect $15 Gift:
May 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received my gift bags in the mail today and each one is beautifuly wrapped and ready to gift to my children’s teachers. I can’t wait to send them to them. All of the products smell so good! I should have gotten one for myself lol! Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  The Perfect $15 Gift:
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i have gotten these 'perfect gifts' for everyone - especially colleagues - it's the perfect way to give something that will be appreciated and used by everyone! the perfect collection!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sharon Glaab about  Loofah Soap:
May 2, 2020
Great exfoliating soap. I love to use this on bumpy areas of my skin to help remove extra skin.

Advantages: One side of the soap is smoother than the other, so it's like having two levels of exfoliation - just turn the bar over for more or less loofah.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Maren-Ambrozic about  Bath Bombs:
Aug 12, 2019
I absolutely love your bath bombs. They leave my skin soft and silky without an oily feeling.

Advantages: I can shave my legs in the bath without any oil clogging up my razor.

Disadvantages: I don’t care for the scents that have rose petals (or other physical items) in them. I don’t like to see the debris floating in my bath. Occasionally the bombs get crushed in transit but not so much that I’ve ever complained about it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Hotaling about  Bath Bombs:
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using these bath bombs for years. I have tried others, but none compare to Mountain Mist. I love the Bliss scent because I do love having the rose petals in the bath with me.

Advantages: Leaves you feeling so smooth without feeling oily.
The scent takes you away...like Calgon used to do!

Disadvantages: I understand some people don't like things floating in their bath, but for me I can't get enough of the Bliss scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie Lentz Blake about  Bath Bombs:
May 24, 2020
These are SO nice dissolved in a hot steamy bath. It leaves my skin soft and dewy. All of the scents have a nice aroma, with my favorite being the peppermint ice..it is extra exhilarating!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kathy kohler about  Bath Bombs:
Jun 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i like to treat myself to a long hot bath - and using the bath bombs and bath milk is a great way to pamper yourself - and you feel so wonderful after wards!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miranda Sutton about  Dry Oil Moisturizer:
May 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love my dry oil! It does not leave the skin greasy at all and the scent is absolutely wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates