Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Miranda Sutton about  Dry Oil Moisturizer:
May 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love my dry oil! It does not leave the skin greasy at all and the scent is absolutely wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miranda Sutton about  The Perfect $15 Gift:
May 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received my gift bags in the mail today and each one is beautifuly wrapped and ready to gift to my children’s teachers. I can’t wait to send them to them. All of the products smell so good! I should have gotten one for myself lol! Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki Gordon about  Shea Creme:
Jun 13, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this product! It is very rich and creamy. The scent is so delicious I want to take a big bite every time I open the container!

Advantages: I live in the Az desert, and it is essential to keep your skin hydrated if you don’t want to look like a wrinkled prune. This product really hydrated and soothes my skin.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki Gordon about  Shower Lotion:
Jun 18, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Heaven! I just bought the shower lotion for the first time, used it last night, and it is divine. My favorite scent is the Orange Blossom. Upon applying to my wet skin the scent just soaked in and not only did I smell great but my skin was SO soft and smooth. Love this product!

Advantages: Easy to apply. Part of my nightly shower routine.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele Service about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Jul 30, 2019
I bought HEAT at a Craft show several years ago, but ended up not using them as often as I'd expected.. Recently, however, I have started using HEAT for myself and for my husband, who has recently been diagnosed with cancer. His back hurts constantly, and the HEAT is a GREAT PRODUCT that provides him relief so he can sleep more comfortably. We also like the scent!

Advantages: It smells great, and works wonderfully! Also, it is in a handy tin that doesn't pop open or leak at all!

Disadvantages: It is quite solid in the tin, but I can still manage to rub it with my fingers or a cloth over so I can apply it a little more easily.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Maren-Ambrozic about  Bath Bombs:
Aug 12, 2019
I absolutely love your bath bombs. They leave my skin soft and silky without an oily feeling.

Advantages: I can shave my legs in the bath without any oil clogging up my razor.

Disadvantages: I don’t care for the scents that have rose petals (or other physical items) in them. I don’t like to see the debris floating in my bath. Occasionally the bombs get crushed in transit but not so much that I’ve ever complained about it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin Salter about  Dry Oil Moisturizer:
Aug 13, 2019
I gave this to a coworker and she simply loved it. Stated that it was refreshing and had a great clean sent. I have used this as well and the Orange blossom and Sunshine Kisses are my favorite!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Hotaling about  Bath Bombs:
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using these bath bombs for years. I have tried others, but none compare to Mountain Mist. I love the Bliss scent because I do love having the rose petals in the bath with me.

Advantages: Leaves you feeling so smooth without feeling oily.
The scent takes you away...like Calgon used to do!

Disadvantages: I understand some people don't like things floating in their bath, but for me I can't get enough of the Bliss scent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terri Hotaling about  Sugar Scrubs:
Aug 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Takes away the summer sand and salt and leaves you feeling silky smooth. The scent I love is Bliss. This is what you feel when you smell the first time.

Advantages: Takes away dead skin and the dirt of the day
Leaves you with a light scent and soft as silk skin

Disadvantages: Could use a bigger container. I use this every time I shower, so I would love a bigger container.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betsy Lord about  Shea Soap:
Sep 21, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this product! I found it when I was visiting Asheville, and have been ordering the peppermint ice shea soap ever since. The scent is wonderful and leaves me feeling fresh. The soap lasts a long time and with so many scents, it makes a great gift for friends and family!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly Maher about  Heat Sport Balm Tin:
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using this product for over 10 years! I'm an acupuncturist and use this anytime I'm doing any kind of orthopedic treatment. I love that I'm putting an all natural product on my patients and how well this product works. My patients LOVE when I use this on them and quite often they will order it for themselves at home!

Advantages: Smells wonderful, all natural ingredients, feels really good and works well.

Disadvantages: It can be hard to get it off your hands but other than that I can't recommend this product more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates